クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Liewe
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Julia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月16日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月9日
    The room was small. The beds were not good. The food wasn't that good (so-so). The routes were quite rough.
    All the staffs were very nice even there was only one person who can speak english. It already has it's own restaurant so it was pretty convenient.
    Dávid
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月2日

    I had a wonderful stay, should I get to that countryside again, I will definitely stay here again.

    The breakfast is unbeatable, totally cool that it is included in the price. The sisters are super welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room is also comfortable and clean.
    Stanislava
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月18日

    Great location

    I really like the location, staff was lovely
    Miguel
    es

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年6月12日

    religious establishment

    staff only speak Italian, giving you a instructions in English printed in a paper. bed is very small. shower is very small. location some hidden
    discount with the near restaurant
    Birgit
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月1日
    Nothing
    All
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Mitja
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月27日
    This modest and peaceful place has enough comfort to provide pleasant stay if you are aiming for skiing or relaxing in the small Terme nearby (or just exploring the area). The sisters and staff are extra nice, breakfast is rich and tasty and the place is a walking distance to restaurants and store. I would recommend this, especially if you like modest and clean place to stay.
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月3日
    コメントはありません。
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月19日
    The sisters don't speak english at all and it was very hard to communicate. Breakfast without eggs or fruits.
    Very quiet place.
    Marcela
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Marina
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Anton
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月4日
    コメントはありません。